Town Center - Request for Qualifications

Mayor & Board of Trustees



Town of Carbondale Board of Trustee Meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 
Town Hall, 511 Colorado Ave., Carbondale, at 6:00 pm. Conduct at Public Hearings

Beginning July 13, 2021 all Board of Trustees meetings will be held in person with a Zoom feed. If you would like to comment during the meeting, please email cderby@carbondaleco.net  with your full name and address by 5:00 pm by the date of the Board of Trustee meeting.  You will receive instructions on joining the meeting online prior to 6:00 p.m.  Also, you may contact cderby@carbondaleco.net to get a phone number to listen to the meeting, however, you will be unable to make comments.

New video of the current meeting will be available shortly after the meeting at this link
You may also watch a live streaming of the meeting on YouTube (with a 15-30 second delay).

Board of Trustee Agendas & Minutes:
Board of Trustee agendas and packets are posted each Friday afternoon prior to the meeting date.  Minutes to each meeting require Trustee approval and will be posted two weeks after the actual meeting date.  If you have questions about the Agendas or Minutes, please contact Cathy Derby at (970) 963-2733. 

The email address to contact the Mayor and all Trustees is: Trustees@carbondaleco.net


Ben Bohmfalk

Ben Bohmfalk -Mayor

970-510-1345
bbohmfalk@carbondaleco.net
Term Expiration: 2026
Erica Sparkhawk

Erica Sparhawk - Mayor Pro Tem

esparhawk@carbondaleco.net
Term Expiration: 2026
Luis Yllanes

Luis Yllanes - Trustee

786.493.1173
lyllanes@carbondaleco.net
Term Expiration: 2024
martyfair (2)

Marty Silverstein - Trustee

970.274.3091
msilverstein@carbondaleco.net
Term Expiration: 2024
Lani Kitching

Lani Kitching -Trustee

970.238.0167
lkitching@carbondaleco.net
Term Expiration: 2024
chrishassig - Copy

Chris Hassig - Trustee

chassig@carbondaleco.net
Term Expiration: 2026
ColinLaird-GPI-062814

Colin Laird - Trustee

claird@carbondaleco.net
Term Expiration: 2026


Board of Trustee meetings are broadcast LIVE on Channel 10 on Comcast.
Archived Town of Carbondale Board of Trustee Meetings via utube

View Board of Trustees Meetings from January 13, 2016 thru August 23, 2016 (Grassroots TV)
View Board of Trustee Meetings from 1-14-14 thru 10-13-15 


Town COVID Resource Links
Roaring Fork Valley COVID testing sites