Mayor & Board of Trustees


ATTENTION: The June 15, 2021 Board of Trustees Joint Work Session with the Garfield County Commissioners will be held in person with no Zoom or YouTube feed.

Beginning July 13, 2021 all Board of Trustees meetings will be held in person with Zoom Feed.

If you would like to comment during the meeting, please email cderby@carbondaleco.net  with your full name and address by 5:00 pm by the date of the Board of Trustee meeting.  You will receive instructions on joining the meeting on line prior to 6:00 p.m.  Also, you may contact cderby@carbondaleco.net to get a phone number to listen to the meeting, however, you will be unable to make comments.

You may also watch a live streaming of the meeting on YouTube.   Please be aware that you will experience a 15-30 second delay.

The email address to contact the Mayor and all Trustees is: Trustees@carbondaleco.net


Dan Richardson - Mayordan_richardson_Web
970.510.1345
drichardson@carbondaleco.net
Term Expiration: 2022





     Heather Henry - TrusteeHeather Henry
     hhenry@carbondaleco.net
     Term Expiration: 2022


Ben Bohmfalk - TrusteeBen Bohmfalk
970.319.4332
bbohmfalk@carbondaleco.net
Term Expiration: 2024


Luis YllanesLuis Yllanes - Trustee
786.493.1173
lyllanes@carbondaleco.net
Term Expiration: 2022


 
martyfair (2)     Marty Silverstein - Trustee
     970.274.3091
     msilverstein@carbondaleco.net
     Term Expiration: 2024



Erica SparkhawkErica Sparhawk - Trustee
esparhawk@carbondaleco.net
Term Expiration: 2022

Lani KitchingLani Kitching -Trustee
970.238.0167
lkitching@carbondaleco.net
Term Expiration: 2024


Town of Carbondale Board of Trustee Meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 
Town Hall, 511 Colorado Ave., Carbondale, at 6:00 pm. Conduct at Public Hearings

New video of the current meeting will be available shortly after the meeting at this link

Board of Trustee meetings are broadcast LIVE on Channel 10 on Comcast.
Archived Town of Carbondale Board of Trustee Meetings via utube

Town COVID Resource Links

Roaring Fork Valley COVID testing sites

Archived Board of Trustee Meetings:
View Board of Trustees Meetings from January 13, 2016 thru August 23, 2016 (Grassroots TV)
View Board of Trustee Meetings from 1-14-14 thru 10-13-15 

Board of Trustee Agendas & Minutes:
Board of Trustee agendas and packets are posted each Friday afternoon prior to the meeting date.  Minutes to each meeting require Trustee approval and will be posted two weeks after the actual meeting date.  If you have questions about the Agendas or Minutes, please contact Cathy Derby at (970) 963-2733.